Section 501

 

 
Home Quality Links Section Bylaws Meeting Presentations Meeting Info Newsletter Contents Officers Jobs

 

 Home
Quality Links
Section Bylaws
Meeting Presentations
Meeting Info
Newsletter
Contents
Officers
Jobs

Welcome to ASQ Section 501's website.  We are working to provide our members and the general public with the most up to date information.  Please look around our site and let us know what you think about it.


Section Profile

We are Section 501 of the American Society for Quality. Our section covers the North Central Pennsylvania region. Our membership area covers mainly from Bloomsburg in the east to State College in the west and to the south from below Selinsgrove to the New York state line north.

Our membership is a diverse group covering the manufacturing, educational and service industries.

Our only membership requirement is that you are a member in good standing of the American Society for Quality.

We welcome guests at any of our general meetings. The only cost for our meetings is for the dinner.  Anyone is welcome to attend the presentation portion of the meeting only.

Not a member of ASQ - Join Now

Visit us on facebook


Contact Information

American Society for Quality Headquarters
600 North Plankinton Avenue
         P.O. Box 3005
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3005
Headquarters Telephone:
800-248-1946
Region:
North Central PA
 
Electronic mail Addresses:
Section Chair:
chair@asq501.org
Section Vice-Chair:
vicechair@asq501.org
Membership Chair:
membership@asq501.org
Treasurer:
treasurer@asq501.org
        Secretary:
secretary@asq501.org
        Newsletter:
newsletter@asq501.org
        Programs:
programs@asq501.org
        Arrangements:
arrangment@asq501.org
Certifications:
certificate@asq501.org
Recertifications:
recert@asq501.org
Exam Information:
exams@asq501.org
        Penn. State Univ. Chapter Liaison:
psu_liason@asq501.org
Webmaster:
webmaster@asq501.org
 
General Information: chair@asq501.org
 

 

[ Home ] Quality Links ] Section Bylaws ] Meeting Presentations ] Meeting Info ] Newsletter ] Contents ] Officers ] Jobs ]

Send mail to webmaster@asq501.org with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2010 American Society for Quality
Last modified:1/15/2016